Arthur Ashe, The legendary Wimbledon player was dying of AIDS which he got due to infected blood he received during a heart surgery in 1983. from world over, he received letters from his fans. One of which conveyed:Why does GOD have to select you for such a bad disease?To this Arthur Ashe replies: The world over 50 million children start playing tennis,5 million learn to play tennis,500000 learn professional tennis,50000 come to the circuit,5000 reach the grand slam,50 reach Wimbledon, 4 to semi final, 2 to finals

When I  was holding a cup I never asked GOD : Why me? And today in pain I should not be asking GOD:Why me? Happiness keeps you sweet, trials keep you strong, Sorrow keeps you human,failure keeps you Humble and success keeps you glowing

But only faith and attitude keep you going